Picture
Picture
D= DayLee Doodles....LOL. One of the creations that are on my desk at the moment! 

Several visitors took not of my small deskspace and asked for a look at the area around my desk. To the left I have an equally small bookshelf that was recently tidied up to make room for current items I need at hand without the avalanche that followed prior to the clean out! The box on the bottom shelf...doodle supplies and completed cards...the yellow box, a sewing kit for daughter's and granddaughter's emergency repairs... The snowman peeking from the mirror on the wall was made by my (then 5- year old) granddaughter, Jaden. That is a picture of her and her cousin on the wall to the right of my computer screen.

Picture
This is the newest Mandella or Zendella design done this morning and possibly a future card design and/ or framed print.
Oh that obviously is the trash can between the printer and desk to the right, and the boxes behind the printer hold scrapbook materials and a Cricut machine.
Not seen is the over-sized pillow with worn blue blankie where my mini doxie hangs out!

So there you have it! My 2nd contribution to WOYWW ....Had fun visiting desks last week and look forward to doing so later tonight, but now have to scramble to make it to my granddaughter's cheerleading 'camp'....ttfn!

Be sure to visit Julia at The Stamping Ground and join in the fun on WOYWW or simply to visit some great desks and creative crafters!!! 
4/10/2013 06:04:51 am

Nice to meet you Deb!! I am in awe of your zentangley things - so neat, I don't have the patience myself. I think all of us crafters juggle with space, even if we have our own 'room'. I certainly recognise the avalanche effect!! Happy WOYWW glad you enjoyed your first week and hope to see you again. Cindy #63

Reply
Debbie
4/10/2013 10:37:23 pm

Hi Cindy!!! Love your blog! Thanks for stopping by and I hope to see you again soon!!!!

Reply
4/10/2013 09:28:31 am

Hello Deb,

Welcome to WOYWW! Love your doodles - they are amazing!!!

Happy WOYWW
Kay (12)

Reply
Debbie
4/10/2013 10:39:06 pm

Good-morning Kay...I love the scarf and color! Gee it was 80 degrees here yesterday and we had or air conditioning on! I would love snow but not likely here in Georgia (USA) ...Have a great upcoming weekend!

Reply
4/10/2013 10:00:58 am

great doodles jenx 129

Reply
Debbie
4/10/2013 10:43:44 pm

Hi Jen! Love your scrappy ideas!!! A scrapbook or several are on my 'to do list'...will keep your blog in mind for inspiration!!!! Have an awesome weekend ahead!

Reply
4/10/2013 06:11:30 pm

I love your doodles! They look amazing :) I also like that you can work on such a small desk :) Uniflame - #64

Reply
Debbie
4/10/2013 10:50:23 pm

Love your pastel work and those tea cards! Thanks for visiting! You have nudged me to get a set of pastels to play with!!!....;)

Reply
4/11/2013 10:19:21 am

I LOVE your tangled mandala design. Blessings!

Reply
4/13/2013 07:03:49 pm

Happy Very Belated WOYWW. Love your Zentangling. Used to do some of this - must do some soon. Ali x. #19

Reply



Leave a Reply.