Picture
 Good-morning all from DayLee Doodler!  I am back online thanks to a new-to-me laptop computer!

Different than my old PC and I am still learning the controls and so on but much easier to see than trying to post from my phone or tablet!

I sent off several ATCs to WOYWW desk hoppers last week. Hopefully you have received them, or they will arrive soon (one is on its way from here in the US to Scotland!)  

Unfortunately I lost my pics including the WOYWW button on my old computer but will be snagging it again.

In the meanwhile pop on over to The Stamping Ground and click on the links to visit desk hoppers from around the world!

Have not really doodled much the past few days. here is a Zendala design in progress...I promise a more interesting desk next week, perhaps the WOYWW ATCs will be in by then! Have a blessed day!
6/4/2013 10:19:34 pm

Hope breaking in your new lappie isn't too hard! I am trying to learn a new phone... Love the doodling. Helen, 5

Reply
debbie
6/5/2013 12:41:19 am

Hi Helen... I was posting from a smart phone last week and after that experience I am more than happy to be breaking in this laptop! LOL...thanks for stopping by!

Reply
6/5/2013 12:21:56 am

Love the doddle, I haven't been doddling in a while either, need to get back to it. New lap tops do take some time to master, I still go back and forth to ole table top PC. I really should figure out a place for my lap top on Betsy.
Krisha #11

Reply
debbie
6/5/2013 12:43:28 am

Hi Krisha -- My desk is so small, this laptop takes up most of my workspace so, I guess it is a plus that it is easily mobile hey??? Thanks for stopping in! Glad you enjoy my doodles!!

Reply
6/5/2013 12:48:27 am

Doodling is so good for us! Yours is cute. And congrats on the laptop, I think you'll enjoy the mobility. Happy WOYWW! Sandy Leigh #100

Reply
6/5/2013 01:07:50 am

Oh a new tech toy! I use a laptop and like it.

Ok, I am in awe of your Zendala! So detailed! Did do some of that on your ATCs? If so, there are some happy recipients out there!

Thanks for sharing.

Have a blessed day!
Belinda (#88)

Reply
6/5/2013 04:48:45 am

Good luck visiting everyone I was still trying to get around by saturday have fun takin a peek at everyone's spaces hugs Nikki 2

Reply
6/5/2013 04:51:27 am

I hope your new laptop lives up to what you want it to do. I love that design it is really pretty
Wishing you a very happy WOYWW and hope you have a great week
Ria #39

Reply
6/5/2013 05:49:29 am

`Lovely Zendala, and if it weren't on your keyboard, I wouldn't have realised how big it is, it's super. Good luck with the laptop..I've had a new phone for about 6 weeks and to be honest, I'm not learning the changes too well!!

Reply
6/5/2013 06:07:22 am

Good to be hooking up with you here andon Bubblews. Will put you in my reader so I keep connected to you here too! Are there any other WOYWWers on Bubble? waving hi from the hills of North Carolina ♥

Reply
6/5/2013 08:27:15 am

The Zendala look fabulous! Such an exciting week to see all the arty goodness!

Reply
6/5/2013 10:04:38 am

Your doodle is gorgeous, I could never get the different sides even. I am breaking in a new computer and laptop so I feel your pain.
Have a great week.
Von #14

Reply
6/5/2013 01:14:19 pm

I am so impressed with your zendala - it's so pretty and it's not even done. April #137

Reply
6/5/2013 03:40:12 pm

Your Zendala (Zentangle?) is really stunning, Debbie! I'm so sorry for all the computer troubles. I'm hopeless at using a smart phone or iPad, so I can only imagine the horror. I hope you have a wonderful week this week! Darnell (I'm just visiting this week, so no no.)

Reply
6/6/2013 06:14:03 am

What fabulous doodlings! Thanks for sharing and Happy Woyww Liz@135

Reply
6/7/2013 12:48:19 am

Hi Deb,

Love your zendala! I received my "one of a kind" WOYWW doodle and love it!!!! Thank you so much. I need to return to my roots and bumping into you certainly has brought that home!

Hopefully you've received my ATC? If not, it should get there soon!

Hugs,
Kay

Reply



Leave a Reply.